Asset Management Contacts

David Kearns - Director
(617) 851-3732
david.kearns@us.mcd.com

Paige Mamula - Director
(770) 880-3129
paige.mamula@us.mcd.com

Larry Allewalt - Asset Manager BWR
(859) 391-9901
larry.allewalt@us.mcd.com

Rebecca (Becky) Foth - Asset Manager
Heartland, Indianapolis & Midwest
(913) 217-3830
rebecca.foth@us.mcd.com

Brad Baker - Asset Manager
Hawaii & Southern California
(630) 623-1581
brad.baker@us.mcd.com

Melissa Hammond - Asset Manager
Raleigh & Philadelphia
(864) 621-4005
melissa.hammond@us.mcd.com

Greg Brown - Asset Manager
Houston, Greater Southwest, & Rocky Mountain
(214) 914-9428
greg.brown@us.mcd.com

Rich Hehr - Asset Manager
Chicago, Boston
(913) 484-4666
rich.hehr@us.mcd.com

Brad Dean - Asset Manager
Atlanta, Florida & Pittsburgh
(678) 640-0231
brad.dean@us.mcd.com

David Shammas - Asset Manager
Northwest & Pacific Sierra
(925) 949-4046
david.shammas@us.mcd.com

Carol DeMarco - Asset Manager
New York Metro
(914) 843-0834
carol.demarco@us.mcd.com

Mike Westerfeld - Asset Manager
Great Southern, Ohio, Michigan
(330) 867-3826
mike.westerfeld@us.mcd.com