Are your fries vegetarian friendly?

At this time, none of our menu items are certified as vegetarian or vegan. The oil our suppliers use to partially fry our World Famous Fries has a natural beef flavoring, which also contains hydrolyzed milk as a starting ingredient, added to enhance the taste.

It’s important to note that, despite taking precautions, normal kitchen operations may involve some shared cooking and preparation equipment, areas and utensils, and there is a possibility for your food items to come in contact with other food products.

Take a closer look at our ingredients to see what menu items might fit your nutritional needs.