Is your porridge suitable for vegans?

May 21, 2018

Our Oatso Simple Plain porridge is normally made with milk however it will be suitable for vegans if it's made with water instead of milk. If you let your server know when placing your order they will be happy to arrange this for you.
Other products on our menu that are also suitable for vegans include French Fries, Hash Browns, Shaker Side Salad®, Fruit Bag and Carrot Sticks. The Red Pepper & Pesto Dipper does not contain any ingredients of animal origin and is certified as vegetarian by the Vegetarian Society.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.