Do your Mozzarella Dippers contain any egg and is the cheese suitable for vegetarians?

May 21, 2018

No, our Mozzarella Dippers do not contain any egg products and yes, the cheese is suitable for vegetarians. However, we don't list them as a vegetarian option due to the design of the cooking oil filtration system. This is because there's a small chance that during the oil filtering process, oil used to cook the Mozzarella Dippers can come into contact with oil that has been used to cook chicken and fish products. Therefore we cannot guarantee that cross contamination won't occur.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.