Why aren't your pies and cheese melt dippers suitable for vegetarians?

May 21, 2018

There are no ingredients of animal origin in the Apple Pies or Cheese Melt Dippers. However they are cooked in oil that may have come into contact with oil that has been used to fry chicken and fish products so we cannot describe them as suitable for vegetarians.

Order McDelivery® through our app to earn Rewards Points

Select a delivery partner to continue
Choose our app or one of our McDelivery® partners.
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.