Are the veggie burgers suitable for vegans?

May 21, 2018

Our Vegetable Deluxe is served with our sandwich sauce that contains egg, so it is not suitable for vegans. However, there are various items on the menu that are suitable for people on a vegan diet, such as the French Fries, Hash Browns, Fruit Bag, Carrot Sticks, and some drinks and dips.

You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food (including our burgers) served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.