Are Happy Meal®s gluten and wheat free?

May 21, 2018

In the U.K. the Happy Meal® menu items that do not contain any gluten or wheat containing ingredients include: Fries, Carrot Sticks, Apple & Grape Bags, and all small drinks (including the milkshakes). Plus, the beef patty (on it's own without the bread) would be suitable. However, due to our kitchen set up, we cannot guarantee that cross-contamination will not occur. You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.