Are McDonald's veggie dippers gluten free?

March 10, 2021

Yes, but only without the bun of course. The  Pepper & Pesto Dipper itself has no gluten containing ingredients and is cooked in a separate fryer, away from other ingredients containing gluten. However, due to our kitchen set up, we cannot guarantee that cross-contamination will not occur.

You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.