Do you serve any vegan desserts?

May 21, 2018

Our Fruit Bags would be suitable for vegans - depending on the season, Apple & Grape, Melon or Pineapple are on sale. However we do serve several items that are suitable for people on a vegan diet. These include our French Fries which contain no ingredients of animal origin and are fried in 100% vegetable oil in fryers that are only used for potato and other vegetable based products. You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.