Does the strawberry milkshake contain cochineal?

May 21, 2018

No. The strawberry milkshake served in our U.K. restaurants contains the natural colour Beetroot Juice Concentrate. In fact, our strawberry milkshakes have been approved as suitable for vegetarians by the Vegetarian Society.

You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.