Is the Big Mac® sauce wheat, gluten and dairy free?

May 21, 2018

Yes - the sauce used in our Big Mac® in the U.K. does not contain any ingredients containing wheat or gluten. It also contains no dairy products. You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food (including our burgers) served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.