Is there any dairy, soya or eggs in your French Fries?

May 21, 2018

There are no dairy, soya or egg ingredients used in our Fries and our Fries are not cooked in the same oil as other products that contain these ingredients. You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in the U.K. by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here.

Order McDelivery® through our app to earn Rewards Points

Select a delivery partner to continue
Choose our app or one of our McDelivery® partners.
Just letting you know that you’re leaving the McDonald’s UK website now. We’re not responsible for the policies and practices of other companies, so we always recommend that you have a look at the privacy policy and other policies of any website you visit, as they might be different from ours.