How can the wrap be vegan if it states it may contain milk?

The Spicy Veggie One does not include any ingredients within the recipe that contain milk. We have procedures and controls in place throughout our supply chain and in our restaurants to ensure any risk of milk cross-contamination is minimised. Due to the nature of our kitchens we cannot guarantee any product is allergen free. If you have an allergy please check out our allergen information in our nutrition calculator here.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.