The Spicy Veggie One

The Spicy Veggie One

Tasty veggie dippers with spicy relish, crisp lettuce, red onion and tomato, all wrapped up in a soft, toasted tortilla wrap, and vegan certified by the Vegetarian Society. Wrap of the Day every Monday and Thursday!

The Garlic Mayo Chicken One

The Garlic Mayo Chicken One

Grilled chicken with garlic mayo, tomato, lettuce and cucumber in a soft, toasted tortilla wrap. Wrap of the Day every Monday and Saturday! Also available in Crispy Chicken.

The BBQ and Bacon Chicken One

The BBQ and Bacon Chicken One

Grilled chicken, plus bacon with smoky BBQ sauce, cool mayo, tomato and lettuce in a soft, toasted tortilla wrap. Wrap of the Day every Tuesday and Thursday! Also available in Crispy Chicken.

The Sweet Chilli Chicken One

The Sweet Chilli Chicken One

Crispy chicken with a sweet chilli sauce, cool mayo, lettuce and cucumber in a soft, toasted tortilla wrap. Wrap of the Day every Wednesday, Friday and Sunday! Also available in grilled chicken.

The Spicy Veggie One FAQ

 

What’s in the Spicy Veggie One?

Our Veggie Dippers; a tasty blend of red pepper and sundried tomato pesto all coated in crispy golden breadcrumbs, a spicy relish, lettuce and tomato, all wrapped up in a soft, toasted tortilla wrap.

Is the Spicy Veggie One vegan?

Yes, we have worked with the Vegetarian Society who have given the Spicy Veggie One vegan certification.

How will you control the risk of cross-contamination?

We have procedures and controls in place to minimise the risk of cross contamination, from our suppliers until your wrap is in your hands. We cook our Veggie Dippers in a fry vat only shared with our fries and hash browns (which are vegan too!) and handle them with dedicated utensils and storage units.

How can the wrap be vegan if it states it may contain milk?

The Spicy Veggie One does not include any ingredients within the recipe that contain milk. We have procedures and controls in place throughout our supply chain and in our restaurants to ensure any risk of milk cross-contamination is minimised. Due to the nature of our kitchens we cannot guarantee any product is allergen free. If you have an allergy please check out our allergen information in our nutrition calculator here.

Do your Veggie Dippers share the same frying oil or oil filtration system as your meat or cheese side products?

No, we cook our Veggie Dippers in a fry vat only shared with our fries and hash browns (which are vegan too!) and handle them with dedicated utensils and storage units.

Will more vegan options be available?

We have other vegan items on our menu including Veggie Dippers, fries, some drinks and sides - look out for the Vegetarian Society's Vegan logo. We want to make sure everyone feels welcome at McDonald’s, and are working hard to make sure there are options for everyone. Stay tuned!

You're leaving McDonalds.com

Select a delivery partner to continue
Please select a McDelivery partner
Delivery From
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.