McDonald’s Inspiration Celebration Gospel Tour Hits the Road for the 11th Year



The longest-running, brand-owned gospel music tour is back with a powerful line-up sure to please fans nationwide. Gospel superstar and multi-award winner Tye Tribbett is joined on this year’s tour by returning music director and songwriter Donald Lawrence, legendary pastor and singer Bishop Paul S. Morton, gospel crooner Brian Courtney Wilson, songbird Anita Wilson, singing sensation Jekalyn Carr, as well as renowned quartet voice Paul Porter. Christian comedienne Small Fire will again bring the laughter while radio personality and gospel artist Lonnie Hunter resumes hosting duties. Prominent gospel singer, pastor and choir director Hezekiah Walker will also join the tour in select cities (Dallas, Charlotte, Greensboro, Los Angeles). Beginning May 10 and running through October 21, this free concert series will bring communities hope and inspiration through song and comedy.

Get your FREE online ticket by clicking on your city of interest below:



< < <
City Link to TICKETS
Detroit, MI - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 GET TICKETS
Chicago, IL - Thursday, May 11, 2017 GET TICKETS
Newark, NJ – Saturday, May 13, 2017 GET TICKETS
Charlotte, NC – Wednesday, June 7, 2017 GET TICKETS
Greensboro, NC – Thursday, June 8, 2017 GET TICKETS
Raleigh, NC – Friday, June 9, 2017 GET TICKETS
Dallas, TX – Friday, June 30, 2017 GET TICKETS
St. Louis, MO – Friday, August 18, 2017 GET TICKETS
Memphis, TN – Thursday, August 31, 2017 GET TICKETS
Jackson, MS – Friday, September 1, 2017 GET TICKETS
New Orleans, LA – Saturday, September 2, 2017 GET TICKETS
Atlanta, GA – Thursday, September 14, 2017 GET TICKETS
Birmingham, AL – Friday, September 15, 2017 GET TICKETS
Philadelphia, PA – Thursday, September 21, 2017 GET TICKETS
Washington, DC – Friday, September 22, 2017 GET TICKETS
Los Angeles, CA – Saturday, October 21, 2017 GET TICKETS