Leadership Team

Ray Kroc left a legacy. Our executives preserve it.

McDonald’s U.S. leadership team draws from a proud history and set of values that made the company an icon of American business. Meet our President and CEO, as well as other McDonald’s U.S. executive team members who continue to build our legacy and ensure our Golden Arches shine bright.

Steve Easterbrook

McDonald’s President and CEO

Chris Kempczinski

President, McDonald’s USA

Mário Barbosa

Zone President East, McDonald’s USA

Spero Droulias

Chief Financial Officer, McDonald’s USA

Morgan Flatley

Chief Marketing Officer, McDonald’s USA 

Marion Gross

Chief Supply Chain Officer, North America

Mahrukh Hussain

General Counsel, McDonald’s USA

Melissa Kersey

Chief People Officer, McDonald’s USA

Charlie Robeson

Chief Restaurant Officer, McDonald’s USA 

Charlie Strong

Zone President West, McDonald’s USA

David Tovar

Vice President, U.S. Communications