Are McDonald's Hash Browns gluten-free?

August 25, 2023

McDonald's Hash Browns are not gluten-free. If you'd like more information, check out the Hash Browns ingredients page.

Earn points on delivery or pickup via the app

Select a delivery partner to continue
Or, please select your McDelivery option
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.