Are McDonald's Hash Browns vegan or vegetarian?

August 25, 2023

McDonald's Hash Browns are not vegan or vegetarian. If you'd like more information, check out the Hash Browns ingredients page.

Earn points on delivery or pickup via the app

Select a delivery partner to continue
Or, please select your McDelivery option
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.