Can I delete my account? What happens to my Arch Card Balance if I do?
September 16, 2026
Before deleting your account, check your Arch Card Balance. Any remaining funds will be sent to you as a McDonald's eGift Card. At this time, eGift Cards can only be redeemed in the McDonald's app. If you delete your account, you'll lose unredeemed points and your deals won't be saved. We recommend using your balance and redeeming your points before deleting your account.